Australian online casino real money https://casinoaustralis.com/real-money.html. Win real cash when you play at a real money online casino.

Communication Channels

The school’s main method of contact is via email, following are the emails of CIS Leaders

 Name
PositionEmail
Senior Team
Mr. Youssef Salah El Din
School Educational Consultant
ysalah@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Sherine Galal
School Superintendent
sgalal@capitalschools.edu.eg
Mr. Harvey TrumpBritish School Principalbprincipaloffice@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Nadia Badr El Din
Superintendent Assistant for Academic Affairs & HS Vice Principal
nbadreldin@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Hoda Touny
Superintendent Assistant for Academic Affairs
htouny@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Manal El-Mahdy
Superintendent Assistant for Administrative Affairs & Dean of Admissions
melmahdy@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Reham Lotfy
Superintendent Assistant for Administrative Affairs & Quality Assurance Specialist
rlotfy@capitalschools.edu.eg

Heads of Department

 Name
Position
Email
Heads of Department
Ms. Nadia Badr El Din
Head of English - American School
nbadreldin@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Hadeel Gabbour
Head of Math -American Schoolhgubbour@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Deena Fayez
Head of Science-British School
dfayez@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Sarah TawfikHead of Science - American Schoolstawfik@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Doaa Rady
British Head of Humanities drady@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Sarah Akl
& Ms. Noura Salama
Head of Social Studies - American School
sakl@capitalschools.edu.eg
nsalama@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Najat Benmimoune
Head of French - British School
nbenmimoune@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Nermine AliHead of French - American Schoolnaly@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Ghada Ali
Head of German - British School
gali@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Inas Saad
Head of German -American School
isaad@capitalschools.edu.eg
Mr. Ahmed Soliman
Head of Arabic - British Schoolasoliman@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Nagya YousefHead of Arabic - American High School nyousef@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Mona Moustafa
Head of Arabic - Elementary
mmoustafa@capitalschools.edu.eg
Mr. Mahmoud El Sayed
Head of Arabic Social Studies - American & British
melsayed@capitalschools.edu.eg
Mr. Mohamed SalahHead of ICT - American Schoolmsalah@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Mahitab Mostafa
Art Supervisor - American School
mmostafa@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Salwa Nour El-Din
Art Supervisor - American School
snoureldin@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Ayat bedear
Head of Art - British School
abediar@capitalschools.edu.eg
Mr. Rafik Narcisse
Head of PE - American & British
rnarcisse@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Yasmine Tarek
Head of Music - American & British
ytarek@capitalschools.edu.eg

Key Stage Heads

 Name Position
Email
Key Stage Heads
Ms. Nadia Badr EldinMiddle & High School Vice Principalnbadreldin@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Mona Abdelaleem
American High School VP(Admin) - Grades 6 to 10
mabdelaleem@capitalschools.edu.eg
Mr. Tulio PerezAmerican Middle School Vice Principal tperez@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Stephanie KatteraElementary School Principalskattera@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Soha El-ZalabanyHead of KGsselzalabany@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Barbara HaydenHead of EYFSbhayden@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Marwa ZakariaDeputy Head of EYFSMzakaria@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Nadine Iskander
British KS1 & 2 Head - Years 1 to 5
niskander@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Doaa Rady
British KS3 Head
Years 6 to 8
drady@capitalschools.edu.eg
Ms. Dina El-Dahaby
British KS4 Coordinator
Years 9 & 10
deldahaby@capitalschools.edu.eg